give feedback
alert diamond Report it!

Accounting

Accounts payable processes all vendor invoices for payment. If you have a question about an invoice or payment, please contact Accounts Payable- 979-337-7560

Vendors should submit invoices for payment to:

City of Brenham
Accounting Department
P.O. Box 1059
Brenham, TX 77834-1059
Or email: ap@cityofbrenham.org

Vendor payments are typically processed each Wednesday and are mailed Thursday. All vendor payments are mailed. All vendors the City of Brenham conducts business with must provide a completed W-9 form to the Accounting Department. Completed forms may either be mailed to the address listed above or faxed to 979-337-7554. If you are unsure whether or not your business has submitted a valid W-9 form, please contact Accounts Payable - 979-337-7560. The City's payment terms are net 30.


First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Stacy Hardy Finance Director shardy@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7570
Tim McRoberts Strategic Budget Officer tmcroberts@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7511
Jennifer Hill Budget Manager jhill@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7551
Cynthia Longhofer Accounting Manager clonghofer@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7563
Kristi Jackson Staff Accountant kjackson@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7552
Tara Wellmann Accounting Clerk II - Accounts Receivable twellmann@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7555
Andrea Carver Accounting Clerk I - Accounts Payable acarver@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7560
JoAnne Hynes Financial Specialist jhynes@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7428
Brandi Garcia Payroll Specialist bgarcia@cityofbrenham.org (979)-337-7558